Christmas is a time for relaxing and giving thanks. And whether you’re working this festive period or you’ve got some time off, we hope you get the chance to put your feet up.

If you do need to speak to us this festive holiday season, we are here for you. We’ll take you through the Harrington Brooks Christmas opening hours so you know when the office is open. If you need to contact us out of these hours, your request will be logged and acknowledged and attended to at the earliest convenience.

Harrington Brooks Christmas opening hours

Date New customers DMP customers IVA customers
Monday 18 December 9am – 7.30pm 8am – 8pm 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 19 December 9am – 7.30pm 8am – 8pm 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 20 December 9am – 7.30pm 8am – 8pm 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 21 December 9am – 7.30pm 8am – 8pm 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 22 December 9am – 4pm 8am – 4pm 9am – 4pm
Saturday 23 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 24 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 25 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December 9am – 7.30pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Thursday 28 December 9am – 7.30pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm
Friday 29 December 9am – 4pm 8am – 4pm 9am – 4pm
Saturday 30 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 31 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 1 January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January 9am – 7.30pm 8am – 8pm 9am – 5.30pm

 Using My Online Account

Are you looking to make changes or look at your Debt Management Plan (DMP) outside of these hours? If you’re a DMP customer, you can use My Online Account to manage your plan from the home page on the Harrington Brooks website. With My Online Account, you can:

  • view and update your contact details,
  • view and update information about your income and expenditure,
  • check your creditor references are correct,
  • view payments you’ve made to us and see when your next payment’s going out,
  • view distributions we’ve made to your creditors,
  • make additional payments or set up Direct Debits,
  • request prepaid envelopes, and
  • amend your statement frequency.

All that’s left for us to do is to wish you a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!